More to come!

28 07 2009

Welcome to Dang, That’s Cool!

Sometimes people say science is “dry,” or “uninteresting,” or, god-forbid, “boring!” I’m here to debunk this horrible lie and bring to you the never ending wonder of a scientific understanding of the world. Here you’ll learn about everything from heart cells to photovoltaic cells, and more! We’ll talk about ridiculous animals, the origin of gold, the astounding properties of water, and everything in between. I’ll make everything easy to understand, and I’ll include pictures, diagrams, and analogies whenever possible. In addition I’ll keep you posted on important and fascinating science news.

Finally, I want you the reader to ask me questions, and I’ll research the answer and give you a comprehensive and understandable response.

It’s a dang cool world out there. Won’t you come explore it with me?

-Neil

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

